Understand Your Busy

Learn the 8 forms of busyness so you can strategically address each one. 

Thursday, April 20th

3 PM EDT / 2 PM CDT / 1 PM MDT / 12 PM PDT

This live class starts in...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Busy is so much more than having too much to do and not enough time to do it.

In this live class you will...

Discover

the many forms of busy and how to deal with the ones that impact you the most.

Learn

how to break the cycle of busy + reduce your overwhelm immediately.

Download

your free 8 Forms of Busy Printable.

Get Answers

to your questions during the live Q&A.

>>Even if you can't be there LIVE sign up anyway. The free printable and a video replay will be sent out via email.<< 

Katie Lee

Author and Daily Life Designer

I've spent years experimenting with breaking the vicious cycle of busyness. Much of my research is included in my book, The Effortless Everyday, but this FREE class covers the missing pieces.